When Stars Are Scattered [Final Blog Post]

🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅

I gave this book five stars because of how much hard work and effort they put into this one book on sharing their story to the world. I also give this book five stars because when you read the book the characters are nicely drawn, but once you get to the end of the book they include what they look like in real life!

Hassan

Hassan is my favorite character because he is very helpful and kind. Hassan also reminds me of my two friends named Sophia and Gillian. Sophia is kind, generous, hardworking, and always willing to help, same goes for Gillian.

Favorite Moment

My favorite moment is when Omar finally decided to go to school and trusting Fatuma to take care of Hassan while he’s gone. Another favorite moment of mine was when Omar and Hassan were going to be resettled in America to have a better life.

Leave a Reply